Daily Archives: August 13, 2010

Now where did I put those keys

This photo comes from the G20 weekend, taken out front of the Hardrock Cafe next to Dundas Square in downtown Toronto. This is one of my hip shots, where I surreptitiously snap a photo while holding the camera down at … Continue reading

Posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Get your fetish on!

7th Annual Church St. Fetish Fair When: This Sunday August 15th | Noon-11:00 PM If you live in Toronto you pretty much can’t help but to know that the Church St. and Wellesley St. area is considered the gay village … Continue reading

Posted in Event Photography, Photography News, Street Photography, Toronto, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Smilin’ Italian Lady

During my photo walks outing last Sunday I came upon this lovely lady just sitting out front of her apartment building enjoying the late day sun. Quickly I pointed my camera at her and when she noticed she gave me … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments