Daily Archives: December 4, 2011

T.A.N. Coffee

This lovely lady was handing out free samples of coffee from her shop. I have to say, it was really very good. They’re over on Baldwin Street, with another location on Queen West. Definitely worth checking out if you’re in … Continue reading

Posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

36 Portraits on a Wall at Night

Here’s one from last night that was on my night shoot list. Basically, I keep a list of places and things I want to shoot based on the time of day or night. Then, when the mood strikes, I’ll head … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Night Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments