Tunnel Vision

MayVacaSunday-29-EDITED

I snapped this one on Sunday during another long hike downtown. I actually wasn’t expecting much when I took it but I’m pleasantly surprised. I even think this one will go in the colour photo book I’m putting together.

So the fun and games are over and the next three days will be full on work around the house. I always dread my vacation time for this reason. I never get to go anywhere because if I did I don’t know how all these things would get done. What I really need to do is sell the house and find a nice loft style apartment to live in. Maybe one day.

This entry was posted in Abstract Photography, art, Canada, City, Downtown, light & shadow, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies